top of page

Debut Album 'Nothin' To Lose' Released 30th June 2017 on AOR Heaven Records

The hard work in the studio is done and the debut album from That Rock Guy titled 'Nothin' To Lose' will be released worldwide on 30th June 2017 on AOR Heaven Records.

With the mixing being completed at Wisseloord Studios in Holland by Erik Wiss, the tracks were sent to mastering guru Thomas 'Plec' Johansson at The Panic Room in Sweden for the final polish before the album hits the stores.

We asked That Rock Guy for his thoughts on the album. "I'm really a lucky guy", he said. "Collaborating with people like Erik Wiss, Paul Kaiser, Scott Semmler, Alex Cozzoli and Marcin Palider is such an honor. These guys are fantastic to work with, and to write, record and perform with guys with their musical caliber is very special indeed."

Track listing:

1. Superstar

2. Your Dreams Are Keeping Us Together

3. Through The Night

4. One Shot In A Million

5. Never Gonna Say Goodbye

6. Bring On The Night

7. Can't Get Enough Of You

8. Nothin' To Lose

9. Without You

10. Land Of The Rising Sun

'Nothin' To Lose' the debut album from That Rock Guy will be available via AOR Heaven, iTunes, Amazon and all popular platforms on June 30, 2017.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page